Trailer 2018 Idol Star Athletics Championships New Year Special (2018)

2018 Idol Star Athletics Championships New Year Special (2018)

2018 Idol Star Athletics Championships New Year Special
The show features male and female K-pop entertainers, which competes in various sports competitions. At the championships, a total of eleven events (four in athletics, two in Bowling, two in archery, two in aerobics and one in rhythmic gymnastics) were contested: six by men and five by women. There were more than 200 K-pop idols participating, divided into 54 teams follow their music groups.

Also Known as: 2018 Idol Star Athletics Bowling Archery Rhythmic Gymnastics Aerobics Championships
Genre: Sports, Variety show
Written by: Kim Jeong-min, Byun Eun-jeong, Woo Eun-jeong, Kim Young-ri, Kim So-young, Nam Soo-hee
Executive producer(s): Park Jeong-gyu
Location(s): Goyang Gymnasium Jungangro 1601, Ilsanseo-gu, Goyang, Gyeonggi-do
Directed by: Choi Haeng-ho
Presented by: Jun Hyun-moo, Leeteuk, Yoon Bo-mi
Country of origin: South Korea
No. of episodes: 4
Original network: MBC
Original release: February 15 – February 16, 2018

Jun Hyun-moo, Super Junior’s Leeteuk and Apink’s Yoon Bo-mi will host the show.

Full 2018 ISAC New Year’s line-up

EXO, Wanna One, BTOB, VIXX, SEVENTEEN, Nu’est W, Monsta X, ASTRO, Highlight, NCT 127, UP10TION, Snuper, KNK, Victon, Imfact, ONF, The East Light, Romeo, Golden Child MVP, MXM, The Boyz, BLK, IN2IT, Rainz, Top Secret, and MYTEEN.

TWICE, Red Velvet, GFRIEND, Lovelyz, LABOUM, Oh My Girl, DIA, Cosmic Girls, Gugudan, Apink, 9MUSES, APRIL, PRISTIN, Weki Meki, DreamCatcher, CLC, Momoland, Berry Good, Baby Boo, Favorite, H.U.B, Gate9, S.I.S, Busters, Hash Tag, Minseo, Kriesha Chu, Yuseol, ELRIS, and 1NB.

Fitur ini masih dalam proses
Fitur ini masih dalam proses